Contact Us

Contact Details

General Director
Marek Rachubka
  marek.rachubka@eurotaxpol.eu
Trade and Marketing Manager
Grzegorz Murawjow
Mobile +48 500 113 867
Phone +48 58 732 02 20
g.murawjow@eurotaxpol.eu
Skype: etpgrzegorz
ICQ: 223-005-467

DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

 
Development Manager
Rafał Ślozowski
Mobile +48 509 575 942
Phone +48 58 732 02 17
r.slozowski@eurotaxpol.eu
Skype: raf-etp

EXPORT DEPARTMENT


Export Department’s Manager
Aleksandra Podleśna
Mobile +48 609 575 940
Phone +48 58 732 02 28
a.podlesna@eurotaxpol.eu
Skype: aleksandra_etp
ICQ: 416-102-237
Analysis and Control Specialist
Tomasz Kowalczyk
Mobile +48 509 575 939
Phone +48 58 732 02 14
tomek@eurotaxpol.eu
Skype: eurotaxpol
Export Specialist
Agnieszka Kowalczyk
Mobile +48 509 575 944
Phone +48 58 732 02 26
aga@eurotaxpol.eu
Skype: etpaga
ICQ: 229-529-509
Export Specialist
Marina Rucka
Mobile +48 609 575 971
Phone +48 58 732 02 27
m.rucka@eurotaxpol.eu
Skype: marina-eurotaxpol
Export Specialist
Katarzyna Stremplewska
Mobile +48 509 575 943
Phone +48 58 732 02 22
kasia@eurotaxpol.eu
Skype: kasia-eurotaxpol
ICQ: 241-545-708
Export Specialist
Małgorzata Chalecka
Mobile +48 500 113 865
Phone +48 58 732 02 21
m.chalecka@eurotaxpol.eu
Skype: gosiaetp
ICQ: 460-050-486
Export Specialist
Ewa Grzesiak
Mobile +48 506 201 029
Phone +48 58 732 02 24
e.grzesiak@eurotaxpol.eu
Skype: etpewa
Export Specialist
Piotr Burczyk 
Mobile +48 509 575 948
Phone +48 58 732 02 18
p.burczyk@eurotaxpol.eu
Skype: piotretp 

ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT

Fax: +48 58 732 02 13
Administration Specialist
Izabela Konopka
Mobile +48 607 812 813
Phone +48 58 732 02 12
i.konopka@eurotaxpol.eu
Skype: i.konopka
Accountancy Specialist
Joanna Juszczuk
Mobile +48 509 575 954
Phone +48 58 732 02 11
asia@eurotaxpol.eu
Skype: etpasia
Data Quality Control Specialist
Izabela Rogowska
Mobile +48 509 575 948
Phone +48 58 732 02 16
iza@eurotaxpol.eu
Skype: etpiza