Contact Us

Contact Details

General Director
Marek Rachubka
  marek.rachubka@eurotaxpol.eu
Trade and Marketing Manager
Grzegorz Murawjow
Mobile +48 500 113 867
Phone +48 58 732 02 20
g.murawjow@eurotaxpol.eu
Skype: etpgrzegorz


DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

 
Development Manager
Rafał Ślozowski
Mobile +48 509 575 942
Phone +48 58 732 02 17
r.slozowski@eurotaxpol.eu
Skype: raf-etp


EXPORT DEPARTMENT


Analysis and Control Specialist
Tomasz Kowalczyk
Mobile +48 509 575 939
Phone +48 58 732 02 14
tomek@eurotaxpol.eu
Skype: eurotaxpol
Export Specialist
Agnieszka Kowalczyk
Mobile +48 509 575 944
Phone +48 58 732 02 26
aga@eurotaxpol.eu
Skype: etpaga
Export Specialist
Marina Rucka
Mobile +48 609 575 971
Phone +48 58 732 02 27
m.rucka@eurotaxpol.eu
Skype: marina-eurotaxpol
Export Specialist
Katarzyna Stremplewska
Mobile +48 509 575 943
Phone +48 58 732 02 22
kasia@eurotaxpol.eu
Skype: kasia-eurotaxpol
Export Specialist
Małgorzata Chalecka
Mobile +48 500 113 865
Phone +48 58 732 02 21
m.chalecka@eurotaxpol.eu
Skype: gosiaetp
Export Specialist
Ewa Grzesiak
Mobile +48 506 201 029
Phone +48 58 732 02 24
e.grzesiak@eurotaxpol.eu
Skype: etpewa
Export Specialist
Piotr Burczyk 
Mobile +48 509 575 948
Phone +48 58 732 02 18
p.burczyk@eurotaxpol.eu
Skype: piotretp 


ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT

Fax: +48 58 732 02 13
Administration Specialist
Izabela Konopka
Mobile +48 607 812 813
Phone +48 58 732 02 12
i.konopka@eurotaxpol.eu
Skype: i.konopka